Volume 2

Volume II has been delayed for the production of a short story which was completed in the last few days, and has now been released online (1888, The Year of the Ripper). The overall arc of The Demonhuntress story timeline, between these followups to Volume I, bring us both forward and backward in time.

Here’s the correct temporal sequence of events in the story arc:

  1. 1888, The Year of the Ripper (short story)
  2. Volume I – Karavalitz (graphic novel, set in 1933-1953)
  3. Volume II – title to be announced (graphic novel, set in 1953, and picks up from Karavalitz)

Essentially, the short story (1888) is a prequel, and to find out more, you’ll just have to read it! 🙂 Download a free digital copy here.

Here’s a preview of page 1, from Volume II.

Published by P Linnaeus Graphic Novels

M. Linnaeus est le créateur et l'auteur de la série originale du fantastique «Alexis - La Chasseresse de démons» dont la version à bande dessinée fut conçue au fil de plus de 20 ans. Scénariste et dessinateur. Être bédéiste, c'est une passion et son mode de vie. Linnaeus is the creator and artist of the original series The Demonhuntress, which was developed over the course of 20 years. Being a graphic novelist is a way of life.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: